Summer lost and found

landscape wcolour copy

Summer Meadows

There is an immutable law of the universe that when you are looking for something you have mislaid what you find is the thing before. In other words the item you mislaid last week and couldn’t find then but now tuns up as you hunt for the current  lost item.

So hunting about in my eclectically (dis)organised collection of images looking for the black and white photograph I took in Llaneglwys Forest I came across this which I couldn’t find to send to my cousin for her birthday in the end I gave up and used another image.   it was lurking in a  folder labelled ‘Fruit and other stuff’ – yes I know…

Still given we are in the grey skies and fog season it seemed a cheerful thing to share.

 

 

Leave a Reply

